Book and CD Package

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)




Tracey L. Pagana has been practicing the gift of Reiki as well as other forms of voice and hands-on healing techniques for almost 20 years. In Tracey’s words:
“I am one of many who choose to walk and work with the spirit world. However, I believe, like any choice, these gifts have been calling me
my entire life. I have been open to all forms of healing. I am often used as a filter for the people who find and seek me out. My mission is to
be an instrument for the person, seeking to help them identify and fall in love with themselves, in human form as well as their soul within.
The lessons and healings they receive are always for the person seeking them. I also experience a healing in the process of delivering
their needs. I have had hundreds of personal, enlightening moments to validate this work as authentic and pure, divine love. I have witnessed many healings and been blessed time and again through the inter-connection of people seeking wholeness. I live a quiet, modest life in the small town of Strathroy, Ontario. I am blessed with family and relationships that teach me to grow. This is especially true of my relationship with the man who shares my life. He truly believes there is a need for the work to which I am so devoted and has been unwavering in his support of this project, and for that, I am eternally grateful.”

Track List

1) I Believe/ The Revelation (Scott Lewis)
2) I am (John Reid)
3) Abba Father (Rev. Carey Landry)
4) Holy Is His Name (John Michael Talbot)
5) Face To Face (Todd Seabrook)
6) Shouts of Joy (Scott Lewis)
7) Jesus My Home (Scott Lewis)
8) Hear Oh Lord (Trad.)
9) Holy Lullabye (Jeff & Ann Eaves)
10) Jesus, Our Song of Joy (Scott Lewis)
11) How Great Thou Art (Trad.)

Re-released in 2017 by Innerspace Journey

Has one comment to “Book and CD Package”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.
  1. Thomas Stutz says: -#1

    Could not put the book down.
    I am trying to be a better person after reading Innerspace.
    I hope Tracey writes a second book

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.