CD only




Track List

1) I Believe/ The Revelation (Scott Lewis)
2) I am (John Reid)
3) Abba Father (Rev. Carey Landry)
4) Holy Is His Name (John Michael Talbot)
5) Face To Face (Todd Seabrook)
6) Shouts of Joy (Scott Lewis)
7) Jesus My Home (Scott Lewis)
8) Hear Oh Lord (Trad.)
9) Holy Lullabye (Jeff & Ann Eaves)
10) Jesus, Our Song of Joy (Scott Lewis)
11) How Great Thou Art (Trad.)

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.